search rankings and the World Cup

Weird this. Zoliblog has posted previously on his google fame with Duet. Well here is your ERP -SAP guy, as a football expert.  The post got less hits than the USA did goals at the world cup, so I think perhaps dogpile is an appropriate name for the tool.

One of my regular blog reads is Davos newbies.  Lance Knobel twrites about soccer and world politics with a fabulous turn of phrase. Read this post and learn about boosterism.

I’m sitting in my little bit of German garden at 21.22 and the sun is still shining. I think I will go in and catch the second half of the game, befitting my new status as football-soccer guru. 

  

22 thoughts on “search rankings and the World Cup

  1. Pingback: Roman's miles
  2. theotherthomasotter.wordpress.com – the best site !

    I like your fine site – theotherthomasotter.wordpress.com .

    Thank you, I will add it to my bookmarks

    Best Regards

    Neo

  3. Мастер с большим опытом работы предлагает наращивание ресниц. Наращенные ресницы не доставляют дискомфорт , не боятся влаги, температуры, т.к. используются качественный материал. Глаза выглядят выразительными, а ресницы естественными за счет того, что каждая ресничка наращивается к основанию Вашей ресничке. Процедура по наращиванию ресниц длится от 1 до 1,5 часов (КАЧЕСТВЕННО). Обслуживание на дому – 300 гр.
    Запись по тел. 8(067)600-42-75 Светлана

  4. Предоставляем, услуги разного напрвления.
    Умеренные цены. Решаем Ваши проблемы.
    Работаем в Росси и за её пределами.

    тел. в Москве: (495) 760-27-28
    Звоните, мы Вам обязательно поможем.

  5. Adult Voyeur – World Wide Wives has everything for the Voyeur enthusiast, free voyeur pictures, voyeur videos,
    and real life profiles of women and men from around the world

  6. When people are looking to sign up for Satellite TV, they may notice that there are always a ton of different stores and dealers to sign up and get it at.

    <a href=http://rbsatellite.ueuo.com/map.html

  7. Good Night webmaster!
    Council all allexclusivepartnerku, all without cheating money list on the second day after reaching the limit, the result is 100%, there are bonuses to 120,000 dollars, register for free-http://germanfriendfinder.com/go/g1111998-brk
    P.S love planet-there is everything! Germanfriendfinder: nothing lost …
    All the Luck!

  8. Most registrars, including Go Daddy, automatically lock your domain. I got an email from go daddy fraud dept stating my account info does not match that of the billing info and my account is now locked. Customer support has no idea other than what the email stated. I did just get another email today from my reseller store (which is run by GoDaddy) reminding me to check my WHOIS data. The WHOIS information for all domains was changed. The nameservers associated with all domains were changed. Some domains expired during the GoDaddy investigation, I was never given a chance to renew. I have requested the ability to transfer my domain names to another registrar, I am ignored. Many of my domain names had established a positive Google Pagerank, this has all been lost. GoDaddy has stolen my domain names, stolen my traffic, stolen my business, and continues to ignore === WARNING: Stop use Domain registrar GoDaddy customers, GoDaddy lock domains.

  9. Привет всем форумчанам )
    Совсем недавно в сети нашёл в сети новинький видео чат.
    Там такие красивые девчёнки развлекаются перед вебкамерами .
    Знакомятся и ищут себе партнёров для секса !!!
    Даю вам сылку

    http://runetki.com/registration/86413

    Регистрируйтесь ,не пожалеете ))

Leave a Reply

