A cunning plan.

I moan a  lot here on this blog about the lack of marketing focus the core applications get at SAP in comparison to all the Netweaver and SOA platform stuff.  Either someone in marketing is reading my blog (Gartneresque probability of 0.1) or there is a cunning plan that I’m not aware of. (Gartneresque probability of 0.99)

Not one, but two  press releases focused on HCM on the same day. And timed to coincide with a major HR conference in the US.  I guess I need to eat some humble pie.

Leave a Reply

