Lotus connection explained

Some time ago I thought I had read a post from Cote at Redmonk about IBM Ventura.  It disappeared.  I then thought I must have had a particularly vivid dream  in which  I was reading his blog, it turns out no I hadn’t. phew.

Read his post  and all will be revealed.

 

One thought on “Lotus connection explained

  1. I both excited and saddened to hear that reading my blog could have appeared in your dreams.

    It makes me wonder how many times I dream of reading blogs. I’ll have to start keeping track.

    Dreams with James in them are always weird as well.

Leave a Reply

